Happy to assist you
0221 / 66 00 846

To Contact Form

Location & Directions

In the very center of town

Prime location right in the city centre of Cologne: Steinfelder Gasse is a quiet residential street in a very well-ordered and peaceful neighbourhood in close proximity to the romanic St. Gereon’s Basilica, right next to the “Gereonsdriesch”, a well-tended little park.

Many international restaurants and cafés as well as supermarkets, post office, banks, bakeries, dry cleaners and other shopping facilities are close by. For a night out, check out the bars and clubs along the Ring and the Belgian Quarter – it’s only a short walk home.

By car or public transport

The underground stations “Friesenplatz”, “Appellhofplatz” and “Christophstraße” are all within walking distance and there is a taxi stand at the park. The cathedral, the central station and many sights within the city centre can be reached within 10 minutes on foot.

Parking is possible in front of the house most of the time (free of charge weekdays from 11pm – 9am and on Sundays). There are several public parking garages in the vicinity – please contact us for possible special conditions in the nearest public parking garage. For a longer rental period, the city gives out a resident parking permit.

Statthaus

Statthaus

Wir beraten Sie gern
0221 / 66 00 846

Zum Kontaktformular

Lage & Anfahrt

Mitten in Köln

Beste Lage mitten im Kölner Stadtzentrum: die Steinfelder Gasse ist eine ruhige Wohnstraße in sehr wohlgeordneter und ruhiger Umgebung an St. Gereon, direkt neben dem „Gereonsdriesch“, einem gepflegten kleinen Park.

Viele internationale Restaurants und Cafés sowie Supermärkte, Banken, Bäckerei, Reinigung und Geschäfte für den täglichen Bedarf befinden sich ganz in der Nähe. Die Bars und Clubs entlang der Ringe und das belgische Viertel bieten sich zum Ausgehen an.

.

Mit und ohne Auto

Die U-Bahnhöfe „Friesenplatz“, „Appellhofplatz“ und „Christophstraße“ sind bequem zu Fuß zu erreichen und am Park befindet sich ein Taxistand. Dom, Hauptbahnhof und viele Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Innenstadt sind zu Fuß innerhalb von 10 Minuten erreichbar.

Parkmöglichkeiten vor dem Haus sind meistens vorhanden (Parkschein, frei von 23:00 – 9:00 Uhr und sonntags). Im Viertel befinden sich mehrere öffentliche Parkhäuser – bitte sprechen Sie uns bei Bedarf auf mögliche Sonderkonditionen im nächstgelegenen Parkhaus an. Bei mehrmonatigen Aufenthalten stellt die Stadt Köln einen Anwohnerparkausweis aus.


statthaus

statthaus